BELFAST. A still divided city rising from the ashes of its past. 

PSNI Detective Inspector Veronica Taylor has staked her all in bringing down the corrupt magnate and paramilitary godfather, Gordon ‘Monster’ Beattie and the prosecution has ended in failure. 

For Beattie, his  exoneration has come at a price, indebted to a shadowy Global Organisation that seeks to exploit his insidious criminal empire for its own gain.

As Taylor seeks redemption and to salvage her career, Beattie is now motivated to secure his stranglehold over the criminal underworld and ensure his legacy.

When the murder of a ruthless criminal plunges the two opponents again into conflict, Taylor comes under increasing pressure from superiors in how to direct her case and Beattie forced to face the consequences of his newly secured freedom.

As it becomes clear the killers thirst for murder may not be randomly orientated but an organised and brutal retribution, Beattie confronts the lie that built his Empire and Taylor is forced to face her demons. 

Caught between her duty to intervene and her desire to let vengeance run its bloody course she finds herself trapped between exposing a revelation that could shatter the fragile peace and plunge her City back to violence or complicit in the CODE OF SILENCE. 


AMAZON UK- click here
AMAZON US- click here

BOOK ONE in the Detective Veronica Taylor Crime Thriller Series.

DUE 2022
BOOK ONE in the Tom Shepard Thriller Series.

DUE Spring 2023
THE THREE BOOK Origin Series.
Books 1-3 Boxset.

DUE 2023


To be among the first to hear about these upcoming releases and future works join the team and sign up to the mailing list and enjoy additional bonus content on release! 

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases